Season 3, Episode 14: The Break-Up Kit

previous | index | next

Aired: Wednesday, May 2, 2001

Rating: 2.6/4


Full synopsis

Written by Terri Treas & Michael Zand
Directed by Harry Winer

Guest starring
Sarah-Jane Potts as Molly
Kristin Lehman as Avery Swanson
Kenan Thompson as DeForrest Ingram
Elena Evangelo as Sharon
Featured music
"There She Goes" by The Getaway People (when Avery kissed Ben)
"Six Pacs" by The Getaway People
"She's Found a Fool" by Paul Cebar
"Indulge Me" by Olive
"Shake It Off" by Jarvis Church
"What He Said" by Ultrababyfat
"Baila" by B-Side Players
"Happy" by Wendy Matthews
"It Brings You Down" by Nile Jacobs

previous | index | next