Contacting the cast and producers


J.J. Abrams (executive)
Mychelle Deschamps
Brian Grazer
Ron Howard (executive)
Tony Krantz (executive)
Ed Redlich (executive)
Matt Reeves (co-executive)
Anthony Santa Croce (executive)
Chad Savage (co-producer)

Director List (1998)

J.J. Abrams
Marc Buckland
Michael Fields
Todd Holland (I)
Danny Leiner
Tom Moore (II)
Ellen S. Pressman
Matt Reeves
Michael Schultz (I)
Brad Silberling
Joan Tewkesbury
Lawrence Trilling

Original music
  W.G. Snuffy Walden 

Richard Fannin
Robert Primes

Film editing
Stan Salfas

Janet Gilmore
Megan McConnell
Marcia Shulman
Alison Stuart (II)

Production design
Woody Crocker

Production Management
Nick Smirnoff

Sound department
Ross Levy

Utility Sound
Ed White (I)

Camera Operator
Richard Walden

Other crew

J.J. Abrams, creator
David Berthiaume, location manager
Matt Reeves, creator

Contacting the cast:

(name of cast member)
c/o Felicity
c/o Warner Bros. Television Network
4000 Warner Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91522

Contacting Keri Russell:

c/o The Gersh Agency
P.O. Box 5617
Beverly Hills, CA. 90210

Contacting Scott Speedman:

9100 Wilshire Blvd
6th Floor, West Tower
Beverly Hills, CA. 90212

Contacting the producers:

No official way to do this, but has an e-mail link where you can send mail to the show. Who gets it, who knows, ditto for getting a response. But it's worth a shot.